Delete account
This deletes your ZazenApp account and all your sittings, permanently. You can also do it from the app, in Settings.
Forgot your password? Use "Forgot password" in the app.
This deletes your ZazenApp account and all your sittings, permanently. You can also do it from the app, in Settings.
Forgot your password? Use "Forgot password" in the app.